Prisoner Deluxe Bundle
Free Gift

$ 54.99

This bundle includes:

  • Prisoner Album available in MP3, WAV, CD or Vinyl format - select from drop down above
  • Sad Core Unisex Tee
  • City Terror Puzzle
  • Apple Slipmat (Vinyl orders only)

Purchase includes instant download of Do You Still Love Me? that will be sent to the email provided at checkout.  

Digital album purchases will be sent to the email provided at checkout on February 17, 2017.  

Vinyl album is pressed on 180g, black vinyl and contains a digital download card.

1.       Do You Still Love Me?

2.       Prisoner

3.       Doomsday

4.       Haunted House

5.       Shiver And Shake

6.       To Be Without You

7.       Anything I Say To You Now

8.       Breakdown

9.       Outbound Train

10.     Broken Anyway

11.     Tightrope

12.     We Disappear