1989 Vinyl
Free Gift

$ 17.99

*Please note, this is a pre-order item. Orders containing this item will deliver on or around December 18th, 2015.

1989 is a track-by-track reinterpretation of Taylor Swift’s chart-topping 2014 album.  Vinyl is 180g.  Order includes a free 1" 1989 button.

Track List:

01.  Welcome To New York
02.  Black Space
03.  Style
04.  Out Of The Woods
05.  All You Had To Do Was Stay
06.  Shake It Off
07.  I Wish You Would
08.  Bad Blood
09.  Wildest Dreams
10.  How You Get The Girl
11.  This Love
12.  I Know Places
13.  Clean

 Vinyl does not include a digital download.