Prisoner: End of World Edition
Free Gift

$ 150.00

I acknowledge that this item is a pre-order and that orders containing this item are scheduled to ship mid-March 2017.


  • Twelve 7" records (All 12 songs from Prisoner) 
  • 17 previously unreleased B-sides
  • Each record is a different color with unique cover art
  • Real working lights and sound!!
  • Full band 2D action figures & stage accessories!!!
  • Mega Amps! Felines! Video Game! Pedal Board! And MORE!!!

BUT WAIT there's more... 

  • All orders will receive Prisoner digitally on February 17th, 2017
  • B-sides will be sent digitally when the End of World Edition ships


  • MORE surprises hidden inside, for you to figure out!

(1) per household

Limited edition, only one production run!

1.       Do You Still Love Me?

2.       Prisoner

3.       Doomsday

4.       Haunted House

5.       Shiver And Shake

6.       To Be Without You

7.       Anything I Say To You Now

8.       Breakdown

9.       Outbound Train

10.     Broken Anyway

11.     Tightrope

12.     We Disappear

12 randomly selected box sets will contain a one-of-a-kind solo acoustic 7" of one of Prisoner’s 12 tracks recorded direct-to-vinyl in the vintage Voice-O-Graph booth at Electric Lady studios. Only one single of each song exists and only one run of the Prisoner: End of World Edition will ever be pressed.